The Chronicles of “Just A Woman”

A Remises of the Past, Pensive Thoughts of the Present & Wistful Hopes of the Future

Happy 3rd Birthday Damir !!

Posted by Ange on January 9, 2010

My Dearest Little One,

Your presence has brought us immense joy and it is also a wonder how time pass so fast that you are already 3. It only seems yesteryear when I first gave birth to you and yet today I am still calling you baby when you are already at ‘horrendous’ 3 ;).

Your everything brings joy to me, lightness to my heart and smiles to my face. Till now I still can’t help loving the twinkle in your eyes, your cute & silly expression when posing for the camera and your “opps-I-am-sorry-mum” grin. All these just make my heart melt and smile again no matter what you have done wrong at your age now. Even yelling out your name when you have done something not-so-nice brings amazement and wonder to me how you mange to do that.

You are smart, observant and really independent for your age. Most of the time, you know when I am busy and will quietly play with your own toys or do your own colouring. Even when as a baby, you will quietly crawl to the toys’ room and play with your toys quietly when you wake up 1st.

Mummy is seriously lucky to have you and I love you tons. So does dad and your big brother Clemens.

I have been busy and can’t bring you out but I still hope in years to come, you will still be my Happy Baby ! 🙂

Happy Birthday to the Baby of the Family 🙂

Loving You Very Much

~~~

Possibility Related Entries:

One Response to “Happy 3rd Birthday Damir !!”

  1. Hubby said

    i love you too my darling little boy, the cheeky & baby of our little family. how u always manage to imitate what your brother is doing & nearly causing horrendous. Happy 3rd bday my baby of the family!!

Leave a comment